Penelope 2020 Film 1.jpg

FREE Summer Performances
"Princess Penelope's Parrot"

Tuesday, June 7, 2022   

10:30am             

High Meadows Library   

4500 Aldine Mail, Houston

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

1:00pm

Galena Park Library        

1500 Keene St, Galena Park

 

Thursday, June 9, 2022  

2:30pm

South Houston Public Library     

607 Avenue A, South Houston

Monday, June 13, 2022 

1:30pm/3:00pm      

Maud Smith Marks Branch Library  

1815 Westgreen, Katy

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

6:00pm

Katy Branch Library

Franz Road, Katy

Wednesday, June 15, 2022         

2:30pm

Spring Branch Memorial Library

930 Corbindale, Houston

 

Thursday, June 16, 2022              

1:00pm

Jersey Village Civic Center   

16327 Lakeview Dr, Jersey Village

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 

10:30am             

Kingwood Branch Library             

4400 Bens View Lane, Kingwood

 

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 

2:30pm

Atascocita Branch Library

19520 Pinehurst Trail Dr, Humble

Wednesday, June 22, 2022         

10:30am

North West Branch Library          

11355 Regency Green Dr, Cypress

Wednesday, June 22, 2022         

2:00pm

Lone Star College CyFair Library 

9191 Barker Cypress, Cypress

 

Thursday, June 23, 2022              

2:30pm

Highland Community Center      

604 Highland Woods, Highlands

 

 

Monday, June 27, 2022 

2:30pm

Tomball Community Center        

30555 Tomball Parkway, Tomball

Wednesday, June 29, 2022         

10:30am             

Octavia Fields Branch Library      

1503 S Houston Ave, Humble

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022         

2:30pm

North Channel Library   

15741 Wallisville Rd, Houston